استمتع بأسلوب حياة يليق بالنخبة

يجسد بولغري ريزورت أند ريزيدنسز دبي الرقي والفخامة في أبهى صورة بموقعه المميز على جزيرة خاصة تبعد 300 متر عن ساحل دبي.

ويعتبر بولغري ريزورت أند ريزيدنسز دبي أحد ستة أماكن في العالم فقط حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بأسلوب بولغري المترف والفاخر. وهذا المشروع هو أيضاً الأول من حيث الحجم بين مثيلاته والوحيد التابع لبولغري في الشرق الأوسط.

يقدم بولغري ريزورت أند ريزيدنسز دبي خيارات استثنائية تتضمن 15 فيلا فخمة,165 شقة 8 بنتهاوس تتوزع جميعها حول مارينا بولغري ونادي اليخوت الأول من نوعه عالمياً.

التصميم المميز لهذه المنازل قامت به شركة “أنطونيو شيتيريو باتريسيا فييل وشركاؤهم” لتبرز مساحة عيش مفتوحة ورحبة مع ديكورات داخلية نُفذت بأعلى معايير الجودة. تطل هذه المنازل على حدائق غنّاء وتتخللها شرفات خشبية رائعة، وتتمتع بمشهد رائع على الرمال الطبيعية التي تغطي شاطئ الخليج الصغير.

بولغري ريزورت الذي يبعد عدة خطوات سيتيح للسكان الاستمتاع بأحد أروع المنتجعات في دبي، والذي يضم 100 غرفة وجناح بتصاميم راقية و 20 فيلا فندقية ويوفر كامل المنشآت والخدمات الفندقية وابرزها بولغري ريستورانتي آند سبا.

تنزيل الكتيب

بولغري ريزورت آند ريزيدنسز دبي

شاهد الصور

إكتشف

الرقي والفخامة في
أبهى صورة

خريطة Google

يعتبر بولغري ريزورت آند رزيدنسز دبي واحداً من الأمثلة لأسلوب عملنا مع العلامات التجارة العالمية الفاخرة، والذي يهدف لابتكار تجارب توفر فرصة للاستمتاع بأرقى ما يمكن من خيارات.

وجهاتنا المميزة سيتي ووك، ذا بييتش، بوكس بارك، لاست إكزت وذا أوتليت ڤيليدج أصبحت من أهم نقاط الجذب في دبي وجسدت سعيها بأن تكون مدينة سعيدة، مبدعة ومستدامة. عالم من التجارب الغنية بانتظاركم، نوفرها لكم كي نساهم في زيادة فرص تفاعل الأفراد بالمجتمع وليستمتعوا بممارسة المزيد من الأنشطة التي يحبونها.

MERAAS.COM

عن مِراس

Bulgari Resort & Residences Dubai

Experience a lifestyle reserved for the privileged few

Bulgari Resort & Residences Dubai is the ultimate expression of style and sophistication on a private island by Meraas 300 metres off the coast of Dubai.

The resort and residences are one of only six places in the world where people can enjoy the richness and exclusivity of the Bulgari lifestyle. The luxury Bulgari property is also the first of its scale and the only one of its kind in the Middle East.

Homeowners will enjoy an unparalleled quality of life from the comfort of the limited collection of 15 mansions, 165 apartments or 8 penthouses that unfold around the stunning 52-berth Bulgari Marina & Yacht Club – another world first.

Designed by Antonio Citterio Patricia Viel and Partners, every aspect of life has been arranged to create efficient and open living spaces, with interiors finished to the highest quality. Homes overlook lush green gardens interspersed with wood terraces, and the pristine sands of the private beach cove offering spectacular views in all directions.

Just a short walk away, residents can benefit from their proximity to the Bulgari Resort, one of the most tasteful retreats in the city, comprising 100 elegantly designed rooms and suites, 20 hotel villas and a full range of luxury hotel facilities inclusive of the signature BVLGARI RISTORANTE and SPA.

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE

360 Degree Tour

View the gallery

Explore

Where elegance and
refinement connect

Google Map

More about Meraas

Bulgari Resort & Residences is just one of the ways we’re working with international luxury brands to create unique experiences where people can enjoy some of the finer things in life.

These destinations are reimagining what it means to live, work, and play in a modern city. Our destinations City Walk, The Beach, Boxpark, The Outlet Village , Kite Beach, and Last Exit, have already become central to Dubai’s aspirations as a happy, creative, and sustainable city. We invite you explore the world of experiences we’re bringing to life in order to help people feel part of a community and enjoy more of the things they love.

MERAAS.COM